Home >
Support Seabury > Maunalei Scholarship Fund
Tools :
Seabury Hall
Username     Password
Remember Username | Retrieve Password | Create Account 
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeParentsAlumniSupport Seabury

 

The Maunalei Scholarship Fund 

The Maunalei Scholarship started in 2005 through the generosity of a donor with a high regard for Native Hawaiians. Upon the passing of Emalia Alexandra Brown '89 Guard in 2014, an additional donor helped to expand the scholarship and establish a permanent endowment. To honor Emalia and her memory, this scholarship celebrates the Hawaiian values of intelligence, heart and spirit expressed so well in her life. 

Seabury Hall accepts gifts in the form of cash, check, money order, credit cards (Visa or Mastercard), stock gifts, matching gifts and planned gifts. If you wish to make a donation to this endowment please give online now. For more information, contact Kathleen Buenger, Director of Development, at  khogarty@seaburyhall.org or (808) 442-6112. 


 This scholarship is given to a deserving student of Hawaiian ancestry who wishes to take full advantage of the opportunities that Seabury Hall offers for college and life preparation. This student must demonstrate a commitment to Hawaiian personal and cultural values and a willingness to enrich Seabury Hall by sharing those values.








To apply or inquire about the admissions process please contact: Elaine Nelson, Director of Admissions, at enelson@seaburyhall.org or (808) 442-6107 

Seabury Hall
Office of Development

480 Olinda Road
Makawao, Hawaii 96768
Phone: (808) 572-7235
Fax: (808) 572-3765 
development @seaburyhall.org

Federal Tax ID# 99-0110784 

 

Kathleen Hogarty
Director of Development
Phone: (808) 442-6112
khogarty@seaburyhall.org

Gayle Hart
Associate Director of Development, Parent Relations
Phone: (808) 442-6111
ghart@seaburyhall.org

Kimber Carhart
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: (808) 442-6113
kcarhart@seaburyhall.org

Harmony Hallas
Database and Technology Coordinator
Phone: (808) 442-6147
hhallas@seaburyhall.org

Jenn Weber
Development Database Manager
Phone: (808) 442-6114
jweber@seaburyhall.org

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite