Home >
Athletics > Schedules by Team
Tools :
Seabury Hall
Username     Password
Remember Username | Retrieve Password | Create Account 
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeParentsAlumniSupport Seabury

Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/04/15
3:30PM
    @ King Kekaulike
vs. King Kekaulike
  more info
Fri, 03/06/15
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Baldwin
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
3:30PM
    @ Kamehameha
vs. Kamehameha
  more info
Sat, 03/14/15
9:00AM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Lanai
  more info
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. King Kekaulike
  more info
Sat, 04/04/15
9:00AM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Lanai
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Kamehameha
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
3:30PM
    @ Wells Park
vs. Baldwin
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
TBD
     
Division Playoffs
 
Thu, 04/23/15
TBD
    @ TBA
MIL Tennis Championships
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
TBD
    @ TBA
HHSAA Tennis Championships
  more info

Upcoming Events:


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite