Home >
Athletics > Schedules by Team
Tools :
Seabury Hall
Username     Password
Remember Username | Retrieve Password | Create Account 
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeParentsAlumniSupport Seabury

Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/08/17
2:00PM
    @ King Kekaulike
vs. King Kekaulike
  more info
Wed, 03/15/17
3:30PM
    @ Kamehameha
vs. Kamehameha
  more info
Fri, 03/17/17
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Baldwin
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:30PM
    @ Molokai
vs. Molokai
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
9:00AM
    @ Molokai
vs. Molokai
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. King Kekaulike
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
3:30PM
    @ Wells Park
vs. Baldwin
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Kamehameha
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
3:00PM
    @ TBA
Divisional Playoff
  more info
Fri, 04/14/17
3:00PM
    @ TBA
Divisional Playoff
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
3:00PM
    @ TBA
Divisional Playoff
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
8:00AM
    @ TBA
MIL Championship
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
8:00AM
    @ TBA
MIL Championship
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
8:00AM
    @ TBA
MIL Championship
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
TBD
    @ TBA
HHSAA State Championship
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
TBD
    @ TBA
HHSAA State Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
TBD
    @ TBA
HHSAA State Championship
  more info

Upcoming Events:


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite