Home >
Athletics > Schedules by Team
Tools :
Seabury Hall
Username     Password
Remember Username | Retrieve Password | Create Account 
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeParentsAlumniSupport Seabury

Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/04/15
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. King Kekaulike
Loss (Boys: 3-2 Girls: 3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Boys: 3-2 Girls: 3-2
Mon, 03/09/15
3:30PM
    @ Wells Park
vs. Baldwin
  Boys: Win 4-1 Girls: Loss 1-4
Wed, 03/11/15
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Kamehameha
  Boys: Win 5-0 Girls: Loss 1-4
Fri, 03/27/15
3:30PM
    @ Lanai
vs. Lanai
  Boys: Win 5-0 Girls: Win 4-1
Sat, 03/28/15
9:00AM
    @ Lanai
vs. Lanai
  Boys: Win 4-1 Girls: Win 3-2
Wed, 04/01/15
2:00PM
    @ King Kekaulike
vs. King Kekaulike
CHANGED: This event has changed. Boys: Win 4-1 Girls: Loss 1-4
Fri, 04/03/15
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Baldwin
  Boys: Win 4-1 Grils: Loss 1-4
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Kamehameha
  Boys: Win 5-0 Girls: Loss 1-4
Mon, 04/13/15
3:30PM
    @ Kula Courts
vs. Kamehameha
  Boys: Win 4-1 Girls: Loss 2-3
Fri, 04/17/15
TBD
    @ Royal Lahaina Courts
Division Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
TBD
    @ Royal Lahaina Courts
Division Playoffs
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
TBD
    @ Wailea
MIL Tennis Championships
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
TBD
    @ Wailea
MIL Tennis Championships
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
TBD
    @ Wailea
MIL Tennis Championships
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
TBD
    @ TBA
HHSAA Tennis Championships
  more info

Upcoming Events:


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite