Home >
Athletics > Results & Scores
Tools :
Seabury Hall
Username     Password
Remember Username | Retrieve Password | Create Account 
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeParentsAlumniSupport Seabury

Results & Scores

Saturday, 05/16/2015
TBD
  Track & Field    
HHSAA Track Championships CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
TBD
  Boys Volleyball    
HHSAA Volleyball Championships   more info
Friday, 05/15/2015
TBD
  Track & Field    
HHSAA Track Championships CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
TBD
  Boys Volleyball    
HHSAA Volleyball Championships   more info
    Softball    
HHSAA Softball Championships  
Thursday, 05/14/2015
    Softball    
HHSAA Softball Championships  
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
    Softball    
HHSAA Softball Championships  
Tuesday, 05/12/2015
    Softball    
HHSAA Softball Championships  
Friday, 05/08/2015
7:00AM   Golf    
HHSAA Boy's Golf Tournament   more info
Thursday, 05/07/2015
7:00AM   Golf    
HHSAA Boy's Golf Tournament   more info
TBD
  Baseball    
HHSAA Baseball Championships   more info
TBD
  Tennis    
HHSAA Tennis Championships   more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
7:00AM   Golf    
HHSAA Boy's Golf Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
7:00AM   Golf    
HHSAA Girl's Golf Tournament   more info
Monday, 05/04/2015
7:00AM   Golf    
HHSAA Girl's Golf Tournament   more info
Sunday, 05/03/2015
7:00AM   Golf    
HHSAA Girl's Golf Tournament   more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
4:00PM   Track & Field    
MIL Track Championships CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
TBD
  Boys Volleyball    
MIL Volleyball Championships  
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:00PM   Track & Field    
MIL Track Championships CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
3:30PM   Softball    
vs. Lanai
  more info
TBD
  Boys Volleyball    
MIL Volleyball Championships  
Thursday, 04/30/2015
TBD
  Girls Water Polo    
HHSAA Water Polo Championships   more info
TBD
  Boys Volleyball    
MIL Volleyball Championships  
Saturday, 04/25/2015
4:00PM   Track & Field    
Victorino Ohana Invitational CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
1:00PM   Softball    
vs. Lanai
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
7:00AM   Surfing    
MIL Surfing Championships Hookipa  
TBD
  Tennis    
MIL Tennis Championships   more info
Friday, 04/24/2015
6:00PM   Boys Volleyball    
vs. Hana
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
4:00PM   Track & Field    
Victorino Ohana Invitational CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
4:00PM   Softball    
vs. Lanai
  more info
TBD
  Girls Water Polo    
MIL Water Polo Championships   more info
TBD
  Tennis    
MIL Tennis Championships   more info
Thursday, 04/23/2015
3:30PM   Baseball    
vs. St. Anthony
MIL Baseball Championships
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
TBD
  Girls Water Polo    
MIL Water Polo Championships   more info
TBD
  Tennis    
MIL Tennis Championships   more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
TBD
  Girls Water Polo    
MIL Water Polo Championships   more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
TBD
  Girls Water Polo    
MIL Water Polo Championships   more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
12:00PM   Boys Volleyball    
vs. Lanai
  more info
11:00AM   Golf    
MIL Individual Championship R3   more info
TBD
  Tennis    
Division Playoffs   more info
Friday, 04/17/2015
7:00PM   Boys Volleyball    
vs. Lanai
  more info
4:00PM   Track & Field    
MIL JV Championship CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
4:00PM   Softball    
vs. St. Anthony
  more info
TBD
  Tennis    
Division Playoffs   more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:00PM   Softball    
vs. St. Anthony
Win (15-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
15-2
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:00PM   Girls Water Polo    
vs. King Kekaulike
Win 7-6
Monday, 04/13/2015
3:30PM   Tennis    
vs. Kamehameha
  Boys: Win 4-1 Girls: Loss 2-3
Saturday, 04/11/2015
12:00PM   Boys Volleyball    
vs. Molokai
  more info
10:00AM   Baseball    
vs. Molokaii
Loss 15-0
9:30AM   Golf    
MIL Individual Championship R2   more info
9:00AM   Girls Water Polo    
vs. Maui High School
Win 9-5
7:00AM   Surfing    
MIL Meet #3 Lahaina Harbor  
Friday, 04/10/2015
7:00PM   Boys Volleyball    
vs. Molokai
  more info
4:00PM   Track & Field    
MIL Meet #4 CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
3:30PM   Baseball    
vs. Lanai
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
3:30PM   Tennis    
vs. Kamehameha
  Boys: Win 5-0 Girls: Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
5:00PM   Girls Water Polo    
vs. Lahainaluna
Loss 2-12

Upcoming Events:

  • There are no events to display.

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite