Home >
Athletics > Results & Scores
Tools :
Seabury Hall
Username     Password
Remember Username | Retrieve Password | Create Account 
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeParentsAlumniSupport Seabury

Results & Scores

Tuesday, 12/06/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Maui High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/03/2016
6:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Molokai
  more info
Friday, 12/02/2016
8:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Maui High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/01/2016
6:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. University
  more info
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Kamehameha
  more info
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
5:30PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Kamehameha
  more info
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Lahainaluna
Win 9-1
Saturday, 11/26/2016
10:00AM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. King Kekaulike
  more info
Friday, 11/25/2016
10:00AM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Kamehameha
  more info
TBD
  Girls Soccer    
HPA Tournament   more info
Monday, 11/21/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer - JV    
vs. Maui High School
Win 3-1
Saturday, 11/19/2016
10:00AM   Girls Soccer - JV    
vs. King Kekaulike
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: Location changed to Maui High.
2-1
Wednesday, 11/16/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer - JV    
vs. Baldwin
Win 2-0
Saturday, 11/12/2016
12:00PM   Girls Soccer - JV    
vs. Lahainaluna
Win 10-1
Friday, 11/11/2016
TBD
  Girls Soccer    
Jamboree   more info
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer - JV    
vs. Kamehameha
Loss 0-1
Saturday, 11/05/2016
2:30PM   Girls Soccer - JV    
vs. Baldwin
Loss 2-0
12:30PM   Girls Soccer - JV    
vs. Maui High School
Loss 2-1
Saturday, 10/29/2016
8:30AM   Cross Country    
HHSAA State Championship   Girls State Champions!
Thursday, 10/27/2016
6:00PM   Football    
MIL Championship Loss 29-46
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
TBD
  Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
HHSAA State Championship   more info
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
8:00AM   Air Riflery    
HHSAA State Championship   more info
Saturday, 10/22/2016
12:00PM   Football    
vs. Lanai
Playoff
Win 57-30
8:00AM   Cross Country    
MIL Championship   Boys: 4th Girls: 1st
Wednesday, 10/19/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. St. Anthony
MIL Championship
Win 25-16, 25-6, 28-26
Saturday, 10/15/2016
11:00AM   Football    
vs. Lanai
Win 38-28
8:00AM   Air Riflery    
MIL Championship   Boys: 5th Girls: 6th
8:00AM   Cross Country    
JV Championship   Boys: 1st Girls: 1st
Saturday, 10/08/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Hana
Loss (13-25, 25-22, 22-25, 15-25)
CHANGED: Game time has changed to 6 PM.
13-25, 25-22, 22-25, 15-25
10:00AM   Football    
vs. Molokai
Loss 26-43
9:00AM   Girls Volleyball - JV    
JV Tournament   more info
8:00AM   Cross Country    
MIL Meet #4   Boys: 3rd Girls: 1st
Tuesday, 10/04/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. St. Anthony
Win 25-14, 25-18, 25-15
Saturday, 10/01/2016
6:00PM   Football    
vs. Hana
Win 43-16
3:30PM   Cross Country    
MIL Meet #3   Boys: 4th Girls: 1st
11:00AM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Molokai
Loss 18-25, 14-25, 23-25
8:00AM   Air Riflery    
All Schools   Boys: 2nd Girls: 6th
Friday, 09/30/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Molokai
Loss 25-20, 10-25,25-9, 19-25, 7-15
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Maui Prep
Win 25-10, 25-6, 26-24
Saturday, 09/24/2016
8:00AM   Cross Country    
Seabury Hall Invitational   Boys: 2nd Girls:1st
Friday, 09/23/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Hana
Loss 16-25, 22-25, 16-25
Saturday, 09/17/2016
9:00AM - 12:00PM   Girls Volleyball - JV    
JV Tournament   more info
8:00AM   Cross Country    
Westside Invitational   Boys: 3rd Girls: 1st
8:00AM   Air Riflery    
All Schools   Boys: 5th Girls:4th
Friday, 09/16/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Lahainaluna
Loss 25-19, 18-25, 23-25, 19-25
4:30PM   Girls Volleyball - JV    
vs. Lahainaluna
Loss 23-25, 22-25, 22-25
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Maui Prep
Win 25-5, 25-18, 25-9
Saturday, 09/10/2016
11:00AM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Lanai
Win 25-9, 25-18, 25-11
11:00AM   Cross Country    
MIL Meet #2   Girls: 1st
9:30AM   Girls Volleyball - JV    
vs. Lanai
Win 25-22, 25-23, 15-11
Friday, 09/09/2016
6:00PM   Girls Volleyball - Varsity    
vs. Lanai
Win 25-13, 25-22, 25-18
4:30PM   Girls Volleyball - JV    
vs. Lanai
Win 25-6, 25-6, 25-13

Upcoming Events:


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite