Home >
Athletics > Results & Scores
Tools :
Seabury Hall
Username     Password
Remember Username | Retrieve Password | Create Account 
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeParentsAlumniSupport Seabury

Results & Scores

Tuesday, 02/09/2016
5:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. King Kekaulike
  more info
Saturday, 02/06/2016
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Lanai
  more info
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Maui High School
  more info
2:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. Maui High School
  more info
9:00AM   Paddling    
HHSAA State Championship   more info
TBD
  Girls Basketball    
MIL Championships   more info
Friday, 02/05/2016
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Lanai
  more info
5:30PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Baldwin
  more info
TBD
  Girls Basketball    
MIL Championships   more info
Thursday, 02/04/2016
TBD
  Girls Basketball    
MIL Championships   more info
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
7:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. St. Anthony
Win 2-1
5:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. St. Anthony
Win 4-0
Saturday, 01/30/2016
2:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Hana
CHANGED: This event has changed to 2:00 PM more info
12:30PM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Hana
CHANGED: This event has changed to 12:30. more info
10:30AM   Paddling    
Meet #5   more info
TBD
  Swimming    
MIL Championships   more info
Friday, 01/29/2016
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Hana
Win 61-22
5:30PM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Hana
Win 46-14
4:00PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Lahainaluna
  13-53
TBD
  Swimming    
MIL Championships   more info
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Lahainaluna
CHANGED: Bye. LLHS cannot field a team. more info
Tuesday, 01/26/2016
4:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. Lahainaluna
Loss 3-1
Saturday, 01/23/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Baldwin
Loss 1-4
2:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. Baldwin
Loss 1-4
11:30AM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Molokai
Win 57-36
10:30AM   Paddling    
Meet #4   Boys: 1st Girls: 1st Mixed: 1st
10:00AM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Molokai
Loss 29-54
10:00AM   Swimming    
Meet #7   more info
Friday, 01/22/2016
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Molokai
Win 43-41
5:30PM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Molokai
Loss 45-13
5:00PM   Swimming    
Meet #6   more info
4:00PM   Boys Basketball JV    
Waldorf Loss 44-46
Saturday, 01/16/2016
11:30AM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Lanai
Win 59-46
10:30AM   Paddling    
Meet #3   Boys: DQ Girls: 1st Mixed: 1st
10:00AM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Lanai
Win 41-37
9:00AM   Swimming    
Meet #5   more info
8:30AM   Boys Basketball JV    
Waldorf Win 35-34
Friday, 01/15/2016
7:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Kamehameha
Loss 1-3
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Lanai
Win 56-41
5:30PM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Lanai
Loss 30-35
5:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. Kamehameha
Loss 0-5
5:00PM   Swimming    
Meet #4   Boys: 2nd Girls: 3rd
4:00PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Maui High School
Loss 34-64
Wednesday, 01/13/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. King Kekaulike
Loss 1-6
Tuesday, 01/12/2016
4:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. King Kekaulike
  5-2
Saturday, 01/09/2016
4:30PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Maui High School
Loss 37-49
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Maui High School
Loss 0-4
2:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. Maui High School
Win 10-4
11:30AM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Hana
Win 54-35
10:00AM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Hana
Win 46-31
10:00AM   Paddling    
Meet #2   Boys: 1st Girls: 1st Mixed: 1st
9:00AM   Swimming    
Meet #3   Boys: 2nd Girls: 4th
Friday, 01/08/2016
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Hana
Win 42-20
5:30PM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Hana
Win 46-31
Thursday, 01/07/2016
6:00PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. King Kekaulike
  32-30
Wednesday, 01/06/2016
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. St. Anthony
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 01/05/2016
4:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. St. Anthony
  9-3
Monday, 01/04/2016
6:00PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Kamehameha
Waldorf
Loss (31-41)
CHANGED: Game changed to 1-4
31-41
Wednesday, 12/30/2015
11:30AM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Molokai
Win 50-39
10:00AM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Molokai
Loss 32-24
Tuesday, 12/29/2015
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Molokai
  61-38
5:30PM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Molokai
Loss 44-25
Wednesday, 12/23/2015
7:00PM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Lanai
Win 47-21
4:30PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. King Kekaulike
Win 50-47
Tuesday, 12/22/2015
7:00PM   Girls Basketball    
vs. Lanai
Win 25-18
Monday, 12/21/2015
7:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Baldwin
Loss 3-0
5:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. Baldwin
Loss 4-1
Sunday, 12/20/2015
1:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. St. Francis
Loss 66-64
Saturday, 12/19/2015
7:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Lahainaluna
CHANGED: Bye. LLHS cannot field a team. more info
5:00PM   Boys Soccer    
vs. Lahainaluna
Loss 2-0
3:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
Trinity Texas   more info
10:30AM   Paddling    
Meet #1 Win Boys: 1st Girls: 1st Mixed: 1st
10:00AM   Swimming    
Meet #2   Boys: 2nd Girls: 4th
Friday, 12/18/2015
6:00PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Baldwin
POSTPONED TO TBD
4:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Waimea HS
Texas
Loss 24-62
Saturday, 12/12/2015
10:00AM   Swimming    
Meet #1   Boys: 2nd Girls: 5th
Friday, 12/11/2015
7:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Maui High School
Loss 58-46
4:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. Kamehameha
Loss 1-0
Thursday, 12/10/2015
6:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. King Kekaulike
Loss 56-45
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
7:00PM   Girls Soccer    
vs. King Kekaulike
Loss 1-4
6:00PM   Boys Basketball JV    
vs. Kamehameha
Loss 30-43
Tuesday, 12/08/2015
6:00PM   Boys Basketball JV  LE  
vs. Lahainaluna
Loss 38-51
5:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. King Kekaulike
Win 43-36
Monday, 12/07/2015
4:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Kamehameha
Scrimmage
Win 68-63
Thursday, 12/03/2015
6:00PM
Boys Varsity Basketball    
vs. Iolani
Loss 68-45
Tuesday, 12/01/2015
5:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball S  
vs. King Kekaulike
Scrimmage- no score kept
 

Upcoming Events:


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite